Technical Whatsapp Helpline Number : 8866250011

Speaker Details

Welcome Address by:
CA. Satish Kumar Gupta, Chairman, Committee for Members in Practice.

Theme Introduction by:
CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal, Chairman, Committee on Capital Market and Investors Protection of ICAI

Address by:
CA. Atul Kumar Gupta, President, ICAI
CA. Nihar Niranjan Jambusaria, Vice President, ICAI

CA. Sanjeev Kumar Singhal, Chairman, Sustainability Accounting Standards Board

CA. Sunil Goyal, Past President, ICAI
CA. Sunil H. Talati, Past President, ICAI
CA. P R Ramesh, Eminent Faculty
CA. Pankaj Chadha, Eminent Faculty
CA. PC Parwal, Eminent Faculty
CA. Anil Satyanarayan Bhandari, Eminent Faculty

Vote of Thanks:
CA. Prasanna Kumar D, Vice Chairman, Committee for Members in Practice

Submit your query